haaindie.blogg.se

Samsung galaxy buds 2
Samsung galaxy buds 2






samsung galaxy buds 2

The Buds 2, like the Buds Plus, are only IPX2 sweat-resistant. However, these aren't as sports-friendly as the Buds Pro, which are fully waterproof with an IPX7 rating.

samsung galaxy buds 2

And even without the stabilizing rubber fins found on the Buds Plus, I was able to run with the Buds 2 without a problem. I wore them for over 4 hours straight on a plane ride from Salt Lake City to New York with no discomfort. (A single Buds 2 bud weighs 5 grams while the Buds Pro and Buds Plus buds both weigh 6.3 grams.) When I tried the largest of the three included ear tips, they fit snugly and comfortably. The smaller Buds 2 should fit a wider range of ears - Samsung says they were designed for "all-day comfort" - and I liked how they felt. When I tried them, I had to use my own extra large ear tips to get a tight seal. While the bean-shaped Buds Live fit me securely, some people complained they weren't a good match for their ears. Because they sit more flush with your ears - and have that curved design - they also pick up less wind noise. While the Buds 2 look more like shrunken versions of the Buds Pro, I found them more akin to the Buds Live in that they barely stick out of your ears and are discreet. That means all the latest Galaxy Buds models now feature some form of active noise canceling, though it's slight with the Buds Live, which have an open design sans ear tips. Like the Buds Pro, the Buds 2 are equipped with active noise canceling. While Bluetooth audio works with iPhones, Galaxy Buds app for iOS isn't supported.Missing a few features found on Galaxy Buds Pro.








Samsung galaxy buds 2